Ansatte

ETTERNAVN FORNAVN STILLING EPOSTADRESSE MOBILNR. LOKALISERING AVDELING
Aae Jo Inge Prosjektleder spesialrom jo.inge.aae@sykehusbygg.no 464 14 664 Trondheim Rådgiving
Aarsland Trond Rådgiver prosjektverktøy trond.aarsland@sykehusbygg.no 951 47 145 Trondheim Rådgiving
Abrahamsen Lars Prosjektleder lars.abrahamsen@sykehusbygg.no 951 42 724 Trondheim Prosjekter NMN
Arisholm Torstein Spesialrådgiver kulturminnevern torstein.arisholm@sykehusbygg.no 415 00 972 Oslo Administrasjon
Auset Bente Prosjektkoordinator bente.auset@sykehusbygg.no 416 13 754 Trondheim Kunnskapsutvikling
Bakken Bjørn Prosjektleder bjorn.bakken@sykehusbygg.no 909 80 315 Trondheim Rådgiving
Bakken Truls A. Fagansvarlig dokumentkontroller truls.bakken@sykehusbygg.no 994 09 214 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Bakkmoen Kjell Ivar Fagansvarlig BIM kjell.ivar.bakkmoen@sykehusbygg.no 901 30 757 Oslo Kunnskapsutvikling
Berg Lars Erik Prosjektleder lasse.berg@sykehusbygg.no 908 26 030 Oslo Prosjekter NMN
Bilet Ellinor Prosjektleder utstyr ellinor.bilet@sykehusbygg.no 958 84 622 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Brennhaugen Per Morten Controller per.morten.brennhaugen@sykehusbygg.no 977 08 516 Trondheim Administrasjon
Brobak Erlend Prosjektleder erlend.brobak@sykehusbygg.no 924 95 176 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Bryhni Tore Prosjektleder tore.bryhni@sykehusbygg.no 917 71 509 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Brødreskift Christian Prosjektleder christian.brodreskift@sykehusbygg.no 911 89 850 Trondheim Prosjekter NMN
Bøhler Dag Prosjektdirektør dag.bohler@sykehusbygg.no 915 14 324 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Børresen Per Bjørnar Prosjektleder/prosjekteringsleder per.bjornar.borresen@sykehusbygg.no 915 11251 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Christoffersen Morten Prosjektleder morten.christoffersen@sykehusbygg.no 95042760 Kristiansand Prosjekter VSØ
Dahl Unni Sykehusplanlegger unni.dahl@sykehusbygg.no 977 62 465 Trondheim Rådgiving
Dervisevic Jasmin Prosjektleder infrastruktur jasmin.dervisevic@sykehusbygg.no 98052277 Hjelset/Molde Nordmøre og Romsdal
Drabløs Jan Prosjektsjef teknikk jan.drablos@sykehusbygg.no 906 34 950 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Drangsholt Finn Fagansvarlig energi- og miljøteknikk finn.drangsholt@sykehusbygg.no 907 55 603 Trondheim Kunnskapsutvikling
Egseth Jan Petter Prosjektleder jan.petter.egseth@sykehusbygg.no 932 87 652 Trondheim Prosjekter NMN
Eide Petter Prosjektleder bygg petter.eide@sykehusbygg.no 922 28 595 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Eikrem Anders Prosjektleder anders.eikrem@sykehusbygg.no 91009513 Hjelset/Molde Nordmøre og Romsdal
Ekornes Beate Prosjektkoordinator beate.ekornes@sus.no 473 85 504 Stavanger SUS2023
Engvik Endre Prosjektsjef IKT endre.engvik@sykehusbygg.no 906 56 290 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Erdal Jone Ottar Spesialrådgiver kulturminnevern jone.erdal@sykehusbygg.no 909 91 925 Oslo Administrasjon
Ertsgaard Aage HMS-rådgiver Aage.ertsgaard@sykehusbygg.no 901 62 492 Trondheim Kunnskapsutvikling
Feragen Kjell IKT driftsansvarlig kjell.feragen@sykehusbygg.no 970 83 005 Trondheim Administrasjon
Fjellestad Endre Spesialrådgiver endre.fjellestad@sykehusbygg.no 906 26 161 Oslo Rådgivning
Frogner Svein Prosjektleder teknikk svein.frogner@sykehusbygg.no 909 61 488 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Fronczek-Munter Aneta Prosjektleder arkitektur og helse aneta.fronczek-munter@sykehusbygg.no 481 78 875 Trondheim Rådgiving
Frøseth Olaf Rådgiver ressurstyring olaf.froseth@sykehusbygg.no 959 82 902 Trondheim Kunnskapsutvikling
Førland Ole J. W. Prosjektleder Ole.John.Forland@sykehusbygg.no 980 78 782 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Gaarden Reidun Prosjektkoordinator Reidun.Gaarden@sykehusbygg.no 934 68 448 Hjelset/Molde Nordmøre og Romsdal
Gerhardsen Kjell Magne Sykehusplanlegger kjell.magne.gerhardsen@sykehusbygg.no 410 21 003 Trondheim Rådgiving
Gjøvåg Kristin Kommunikasjonsrådgiver kristin.gjovag@sykehusbygg.no 404 53 858 Trondheim Administrasjon
Gran Grete Administrasjonssekretær grete.gran@sykehusbygg.no 920 12 767 Trondheim Administrasjon
Grannes Elisabeth Sogstad Sykehusplanlegger elisabeth.grannes@sykehusbygg.no 928 60 159 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Grunnhov Morten Prosjektleder morten.grunnhov@sykehusbygg.no 908 30 057 Trondheim Nordmøre og Romsdal
Grøtvedt Bo Vegard Bording Spesialrådgiver avhending bo.vegard.bording.grotvedt@sykehusbygg.no 901 91 329 Oslo Rådgivning
Gudmundsen Annie Elisabeth Prosjektsjef utstyr elisabeth.gudmundsen@sykehusbygg.no 916 16 528 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Gundersen Anne-Britt Prosjektleder bygg anne-britt.gundersen@sykehusbygg.no 926 40 439 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Habbestad Lise Haammervold Risiko- og kvalitetsleder hablis@sus.no 976 56 475 Stavanger SUS2023
Hasfjord Harald Fung. prosjektdirektør Harald.hasfjord@sykehusbygg.no 99212475 Trondheim Nordmøre og Romsdal
Haug Knut-Ola Prosjektleder knut.ola.haug@sykehusbygg.no 976 37 883 Trondheim OUS/Drammen
Haugen Liv Spesialrådgiver medisin liv.haugen@sykehusbygg.no 920 17 082 Trondheim Rådgivning
Havåg Helge Sykehusplanlegger helge.havag@sykehusbygg.no 976 37 385 Kristiansand Prosjekter VSØ
Hjorth Svein Controller svein.hjorth@sykehusbygg.no 952 73 289 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Hoel Marie Controller marie.hoel@sykehusbygg.no 982 21 396 Trondheim Kunnskapsutvikling
Hope Øyvind Sykehusplanlegger oyvind.hope@sykehusbygg.no 930 28 325 Trondheim Rådgiving
Høylie Pål Prosjektleder pal.hoylie@sykehusbygg.no 957 29 329 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Håberget Gunn Sykehusplanlegger gunn.haberget@sykehusbygg.no 906 58 395 Trondheim Rådgiving
Hårsaker Kenth Rådgiver kvalitetsledelse kenth.harsaker@sykehusbygg.no 928 33 850 Trondheim Kunnskapsutvikling
Indreråk Tore Fagansvarlig IKT tore.indrerak@sykehusbygg.no 950 31 313 Trondheim Rådgivning
Ingdal Pål Sykehusplanlegger pal.ingdal@sykehusbygg.no 909 88 115 Trondheim Rådgiving
Jakobsen Jane Synnøve Dokumentcontroller jane.synnove.jakobsen@sykehusbygg.no 916 88 306 Trondheim Kunnskapsutvikling
Jensen Helle helle.jensen@sykehusbygg.no 991 52 189 Trondheim Nordmøre og Romsdal
Jensen Johan Morten Prosjektleder morten.jensen@sykehusbygg.no 90836426 Trondheim/Bodø Prosjekter NMN
Johanson Kari Gro Prosjektdirektør SUS2023 kari.gro.johanson@sus.no 913 92 284 Stavanger SUS2023
Karlsen Dag Roar Prosjektleder logistikk dag.roar.karlsen@sykehusbygg.no 982 55 080 Oslo Rådgivning
Karlsen Frode Prosjektsjef frode.karlsen@sykehusbygg.no 481 51 334 Kristiansand Prosjekter VSØ
Knappskog Vibeke Spesialrådgiver logistikk vibeke.knappskog@sykehusbygg.no 995 26 723 Oslo Rådgivning
Konradsen Hilde Rådgiver hilde.konradsen@sykehusbygg.no 971 41 327 Trondheim Administrasjon
Konstante Rita Sykehusplanlegger rita.konstante@sykehusbygg.no 995 72 643 Trondheim Rådgiving
Koren Thea Sykehusplanlegger thea.koren@sykehusbygg.no 994 40 268 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Kristiansen Håvard Prosjektleder IKT havard.kristiansen@sykehusbygg.no 924 61 627 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Kristiansen Nina Bostad Controller nina.bostad.kristiansen@sykehusbygg.no 958 78 954 Trondheim Administrasjon
Kristiansen Nina Prosjektsjef samhandling nina.kristiansen@sykehusbygg.no 992 76 131 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Kvål Eva Teamleder Styringssystem, kunnskap og kvalitet eva.kval@sykehusbygg.no 41309905 Trondheim Kunnskapsutvikling
Langeland Pia Controller pia.langeland@sykehusbygg.no 936 26 421 Trondheim Kunnskapsutvikling
Larssen Tormod Prosjektleder IKT tormod.larssen@sykehusbygg.no 902 09 000 Trondheim Rådgivning
Laugen Bjørn Prosjektleder bjorn.laugen@sykehusbygg.no 901 60 021 Trondheim Prosjekt NMN
Lauvsnes Marte Leder for prosjektavdelingene marte.lauvsnes@sykehusbygg.no 970 41 181 Trondheim Prosjekter NMN og VSØ
Le Divenah Pascal Prosjektleder KS pascal.le.divenah@sykehusbygg.no 952 57 118 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Leistad Lilian Sykehusplanlegger lilian.leistad@sykehusbygg.no 402 82 644 Trondheim Rådgivning
Ludvigsen Øyvind Prosjektsjef prosjektstøtte oyvind.ludvigsen@sykehusbygg.no 900 38 123 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Lundqvist Harald Permisjon til 1. mars 2019 harald.lundqvist@sykehusbygg.no 900 50 491 Oslo Kunnskapsutvikling
Lyngsmo Kjell Olav Fagansvarlig utstyr kjell.olav.lyngsmo@sykehusbygg.no 920 33 658 Trondheim Rådgivning
Maure Vincent Sykehusplanlegger vincent.maure@sykehusbygg.no 926 12 530 Trondheim Rådgivning
Meier Stein Arne Prosjektleder stein.arne.meier@sykehusbygg.no 908 09 055 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Mo Tone Opdahl Sykehusplanlegger tone.opdahl.mo@sykehusbygg.no 97030535 Trondheim Rådgiving
Moen Gudmund Seniorrådgiver gudmund.moen@sykehusbygg.no 95054784 Hjelset/Molde Nordmøre og Romsdal
Nordli Erik Prosjektleder erik.nordli@sykehusbygg.no 90 982 495 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Nyberg Mona Prosjektleder mona.nyberg@sykehusbygg.no 415 82 859 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Olavesen Thomas Utstyrsplanlegger thomas.olavesen@sykehusbygg.no 90417220 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Opdan Øyvind Prosjektleder Elektro oyvind.opdan@sykehusbygg.no 481 11 466 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Ramberg Kristin Prosjektleder kristin.ramberg@sykehusbygg.no 930 67 325 Trondheim Rådgiving
Ramstad Jens Eirik Teamleder Sikkerhet og samfunssansvar jens.eirik.ramstad@sykehusbygg.no 481 81 286 Trondheim Kunnskapsutvikling
Refsnes Jørn Prosjektleder prosjektstyring jorn.refsnes@sykehusbygg.no 952 21 470 Trondheim Kunnskapsutvikling
Remen Bjørn Egil Konst. adm.dir. bjorn.remen@sykehusbygg.no 977 29 133 Trondheim Administrasjon
Rødde Åge Prosjektleder age.rodde@sykehusbygg.no 980 80 333 Trondheim Prosjekter NMN
Rømen Trond Utstyrsplanlegger trond.romen@sykehusbygg.no 930 171 187 Trondheim Rådgiving
Sagredo Jorge Spesialrådgiver BIM jorge.sagredo@sykehusbygg.no 454 01 542 Oslo Rådgiving
Semb Ole Martin Oslo OUS/Drammen
Sivertsen Aud Camilla Prosjektleder aud.sivertsen@sykehusbygg.no 930 02 425 Trondheim Prosjekter NMN
Slåtsve Lillian Spesialrådgiver lillian.slatsve@sykehusbygg.no 930 09 644 Trondheim Kunnskapsutvikling
Smehaug Hanne Torp Sykehusplanlegger/prosjektleder hanne.torp.smehaug@sykehusbygg.no 415 20 756 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Solem Anders Prosjektleder anders.solem@sykehusbygg.no 976 26 776 Hjelset/Molde Nordmøre og Romsdal
Solstad Kjell Sykehusplanlegger kjell.solstad@sykehusbygg.no 930 28 335 Trondheim Rådgiving
Solvi Lene Ruså Prosjektstyringsleder lene.rusa.solvi@sus.no 977 28 941 Stavanger SUS2023
Steen Karin Isaksen Sykehusplanlegger karin.steen@sykehusbygg.no 994 23 145 Trondheim Rådgiving
Stokholm Edel Permisjon til august 2019 edel.stokholm@sykehusbygg.no 482 77 762 Trondheim Studiepermisjon
Sveri Marie Elisabeth Utstyrsplanlegger marie.elisabeth.sveri@sykehusbygg.no 958 34 981 Trondheim Nordmøre og Romsdal
Syrstad Vidar Prosjektleder vidar.syrstad@sykehusbygg.no 469 47 194 Trondheim Prosjekter NMN
Sæther Ingrid Planlegger prosjektstyring ingrid.saether@sykehusbygg.no 924 39 523 Trondheim Kunnskapsutvikling
Tang Patrick Prosjektcontroller patrick.tang@sykehusbygg.no 982 24 603 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Tradin Hilde Sykehusplanlegger hilde.merete.tradin@sykehusbygg.no 957 96 620 Trondheim OUS/Drammen
Tronstad Marie Ressursstyrer marie.tronstad@sykehusbygg.no 971 32 696 Trondheim Kunnskapsutvikling
Tveiten Rikard Prosjektleder rikard.tveiten@sykehusbygg.no 952 89 317 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Tveiten Torstein Prosjektleder VVS torstein.tveiten@sykehusbygg.no 993 84 140 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Tyvold Anneli Sykehusplanlegger anneli.tyvold@sykehusbygg.no 991 55 340 Trondheim Prosjekter NMN
Valstad-Aalmo Berit Fung. administrasjonssjef berit.valstad-aalmo@sykehusbygg.no 91112182 Trondheim Administrasjon/HR
Vassenden Arild Sykehusplanlegger arild.vassenden@sykehusbygg.no 959 25 477 Trondheim Administrasjon
Veiby Anita Resepsjonist/sekretær anita.veiby@sykehusbygg.no 982 03 188 Oslo Administrasjon
Welzl Petra Prosjektkontroller petra.welzl@sykehusbygg.no 413 10 402 Oslo OUS/Drammen
Wiggen Svein Inge Prosjektleder svein.wiggen@sykehusbygg.no 976 76 100 Trondheim Prosjekter NMN
Øvernes Therese Prosjektleder therese.overnes@sus.no 410 48 071 Stavanger SUS2023

 

Sykehusbygg

Sykehusbygg HF
Besøksadresse: Klæbuveien 118, Trondheim
MERK NY POSTADRESSE:
Postboks 6245 Torgarden, 7488 Trondheim
E-post: post@sykehusbygg.no
Telefon: 476 77 500
Org.nr. 814 630 722

Lokalkontoret i Oslo
Hoffsveien 10
0275 Oslo

 

Sykehusbygg på Facebook
Personvern

Lagre

Motta nyhetsbrev